Mountain Valley News says goodbye

For the past decade I have been the publisher of Mountain Valley News out of Cedaredge, Colorado. Sadly, the newspaper is now gone. We published our last issue today, Sept. 25, 2013. I also took over the editor’s chair several years ago and have been writing some thought-provoking editorials since then. I intend to start using this blog to convey some of those thoughts. The paper is gone, but I am not.

Bob Cox

Former Editor and Publisher of Mountain Valley News.

One thought on “Mountain Valley News says goodbye

  1. Bob Atkins

    Sorry to see you stopped publishing…I read your newspaper for the first time back in 2008 when I was touring western Colorado and photographing. I found the newspaper enjoyable and certainly new worthy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

